Men looking for Men in Lagos

Friday, 20 July 2018
  top rich gay lover needed cLL AGENT nosa on 08119128895
i am Mr Desmond, i work with chevron, i am rich and well to do, i need a gay lover that is good in…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Monday, 16 July 2018
    Gay search
If you searching for a partner call 08052598693 now to get hooked up with a partner of your choice.
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Sunday, 15 July 2018
    get connected with a rich sugar daddy call agent Godfrey on 08100985750
do you want to hook up with a rich sugar Daddy or mumny who can pay your school fees and also give…
Lagos › Agege
 
Tuesday, 10 July 2018
  wealthy sugar daddy seeking for handsome gay contact Mr Paul 07056737239
are need a university guy partner in any state in Nigeria who is handsome WhatsApp agent Mr Paul on…
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Sunday, 8 July 2018
  Get to meet a rich gay partner
If you are up to 25yrs and above and you're inters, kinly call Mr Smith now on 0902 821 1240
Lagos
 
  Get instant hookup now call or whatsapp 08135721952 Lagos Mainland
For easy sugar mummy connection write our agent will be connected today 27 guys has been…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Friday, 6 July 2018
    Let us connect you for you discreet encounter
Looking for man to man hookup and relationship. Call or whatsapp us for you swift hookup…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
    Huck up with Rich men and men sex(gay
All over nigeria
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
    Looking for a Nigerian man for friendship and more.
I'm 21, black, straight acting bottom who has always been attracted to Nigerian men and would like…
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Monday, 25 June 2018
  Get to meet with handsome gay, that is very reach
Kindly contact Mr smith now on 0902 821 1240
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
    Rich Naija Daddy
Hi I am a South African bottom gay,20 years of age and wants a rich naija sugar daddy to take care…
Lagos
 
Monday, 18 June 2018
  I’m Alex . I need a gay mate to make me happy
Are you a hot top and can satisfy me please kind call now
Lagos › Agege
 
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
    Call for your massage ...home service only
Call for your full body massage .home service in lagos.only lola- 09082401887
Lagos
 
Saturday, 9 June 2018
  If you are ready to hookup with a rich gay partner call or whatsApp 08094770737
Hello have you been searching on how to get connected with a rich gay daddy kindly inform my agent…
Lagos › Alimosho
 
Friday, 8 June 2018
  Hook up with a gay partner
Get hooked up with a gay partner without delay. Call Mr lawal for enquires 0701 945 3527
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
  hookup with rich gay/lesbians or daddy/mummy call Alhaji Yakubu 07039076184
Are you in need of hot bottom who can make you happy and you’ll be rewarded too kindly contact now.
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Sunday, 3 June 2018
    Gay sex 0818 666 5686
I am looking for a genuine rich gay friend not local person, who can disvigin me, I want to know…
Lagos
 
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
  Need a connection with a sugarmummy call mr harry on +234812348122256424.
Hello, you are welcome to the sugar mummy hookup connection organization♦ ☎whatsapp/call…
Lagos › Surulere
 
Sunday, 13 May 2018
    Black TOP needed
White young bottom looking for a hot black top with good stamina. im 29y/o. i can host in lagos!!1
Lagos
 
Monday, 23 April 2018
  Hook up with a gay partner
Get hooked up with a gay mate and get paid. Call Femi for hook up
Lagos › Surulere
 
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
    Gay looking for rich Gay patner or sugar daddy...08118864557
Contact Mr.femi for gay hook up with rich sugar daddy.call or whatsapp 08118864557
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Monday, 16 April 2018
  Gay mates available. Get hooked up
Hook up with a young rich gay partner and get paid immediately after service. Call Femi for…
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
  Gay mates available. Get hooked up
Gay mate available, get hooked up and get paid after hook up. Call Femi for enquiries 07019453527
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Friday, 6 April 2018
  Scam alert!
…They'll dupe you!
Lagos
 
Sunday, 25 March 2018
  Sugar Daddy/Mummy connection
Rich Sugar daddy/mummy connection contact Emmanuel 08100623222 for more information
Lagos
 
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
    Commitment or long term
I'm 23 bottom , working and looking for a stable, well mannered , matured family oriented Top…
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  Looking for big top
Any Nigerians with big dicks coming to RSA and want to rape my white man pussy?
Lagos
 
Monday, 12 March 2018
  Scam alert
They are all Fake Ayomide Oluwaseun Goodluck Osaro Omoruyi Kelvin 07080220916 08166973939…
Lagos
 
Friday, 9 March 2018
    Scam alert
Be thankful to god if you're reading this right now. All these men and agencies you see that post…
Lagos
 
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
  hookup with rich sugar gay/lez or daddy/mummy Alhaji Yakubu 07039076184
Welcome to sugar mommy connection. The best certified reliable agency company in nigeria 2018. Are…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »