Men looking for Men in Lagos

Saturday, 22 July 2017
  Get a real hook-up to rich and wealth men look for men and boy to satisfy them
…sexually contact Mr.wale via:08130921972
Lagos › Ikeja
 
  Sugar mummies in need of sugar boys call:08121659176
Sugar mummies are in need of sugar boys to take good care of them in bed call us on;08121659176 for…
Lagos
 
Thursday, 20 July 2017
    Bottom in South Africa
Im bottom in SA Johannesburg, would love to get a real strong Nigerian guy and fulfill all your…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
    Sexually Passive UK based Gay Male
I am a Slim, 32 year old submissive and sexually passive homosexual transvestite, I live in the UK…
Lagos
 
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
    Gay hook up call agent kate 08114799309
Rich gay guys are in town call agent enough money to be spend
Lagos
 
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
    Gay shemale
Hi there .am a gay bottom from South Africa looking for love with Nigerian man. Am sexy n very…
Lagos
 
Sunday, 2 July 2017
  Get paid gay hook up contact +2348112843662
Hook up with gay mates for free and get paid call +2348112843662
Lagos › Surulere
 
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
    South African Guy
I'm a South African guy. I want to visit Nigeria and see how the guys are. I'm 25 slim and cute…
Lagos
 
    I need a clean top
Im an african bottom , i need a clean top for long term relationship with. My email its…
Lagos
 
Saturday, 24 June 2017
    Fabulux connection to rich sugar mummy call on 08098375909 agent alex
You can grab connection easy with hot mummy call agent Alex on 08098375909 easy going
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
    Looking for a gay mate
Are you looking for a gay or lesbian mate then contact me immediately for a fast hook up anywhere…
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Friday, 16 June 2017
    capetowm coloured vers seek NIGERIAN
NIGERIAN BI GUYS coloured capetown guy seek nigerian. Partner I'm willing to travel I I will be…
Lagos
 
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
    Great chat with men from Nigeria
Am from SA just looking for great chat to men looking for men in Nigeria, we will chat on email or…
Lagos
 
Thursday, 8 June 2017
    Get your rich gay client that pays 100k per weekend call agent 07069242162
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
  we are an Italian couple of years 45
We come on a visit to lagos my wife of 45 years want a very uninhibited guy to make a night of sex…
Lagos
 
Sunday, 28 May 2017
    Hi to Nigerian guy
I'm in South Africa, Johannesburg and am top guy looking for rich bottom guy in Nigeria for serious…
Lagos › Agege
 
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
  Toy Boy Ryan
Hi there, TBR here. First year student 20 years old South Africa Verse Height 1,78 Dedicated…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Monday, 22 May 2017
  Toy Boy Ryan
Hi there, Hy South African Boy (20) looking to please Nigerian mature men. First year student Verse…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Saturday, 20 May 2017
    looking for Nigerian top
Hey guy I'm a bisexual guy from south Africa 41 years old bottom looking for a financial…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
    Gay hookup get paid 150k for the weekend party c2all agent 07069242162
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
    Looking for a rich lesbian
A rich lesbian you will get as an agent here it is very easy
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
    any one for a South african fun?
Anyone coming to south africa contact me on luckbakt@gmail.com Bbm pin :2b0bbe94
Lagos
 
Friday, 5 May 2017
    Looking for a black top
Am a bttm gay looking for a black top any age , am 26 and am staying in South Africa Cape Town .My…
Lagos
 
Saturday, 22 April 2017
    Link up with a rich gay client for 150k on weekends call agent 07069242162
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
    Gay clients dat pays call agent Kelly for hookup 07069242162Yea
Gay clients dat pays call agent Kelly for hookup 07069242162
Lagos
 
Monday, 17 April 2017
  Gay bottom
Am a neat gay bottom looking a an equally neat gay top. Young and energetic stud is what I want. My…
Lagos
 
Thursday, 13 April 2017
    Sugar mummy is in town call Mr Collins on09060985061
Indian, 5.7 feet, Average Built, Clean and healthy. Non Smoker. Love to satisfy and be satisfied
Lagos
 
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
    Connect wit your a rich gay bottom dat pays good call agent 07069242162
Lagos
 
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
    Black Virgin cub looking for gangbang for white men and also beastality
Willing to do anything new to satisfy my clients and wld love to test my limits and with beastality…
Lagos
 
    Virgin cub bottom looking for white daddy or a threesome.
Late 20's want to try to bottom for the first and is willing to loose it to a white man and some of…
Lagos › Eti-Osa
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »