Men looking for Men in Lagos

Tuesday, 19 July 2016
    Get connected to a gay partner today. call or whatsapp david at 08132866003
connect with a gay partner close to where you stay. They are waiting for you to hook up with dem…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Thursday, 14 July 2016
  avaliable sugar mommy/daddy or lez/gay call Alhaji Yakubu on 08162763144
I need a good girl to meet with am ready to spend on any good girl that can reach me call Mr Agent……
Lagos › Ikeja
 
    Get connected to a gay partner today. Call 08132866003
Hookup to a gay partner situated near you today. Connection fee is affordable. Just call freedom…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
    Call 08124418326 now to get a gay partner
This the num to call 08124418326
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Tuesday, 5 July 2016
    Get connected to a gay partner. Contact our agent at 08132866003
Do you need a gay partner near where you stay? We help in connecting gays together. Contact our…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Monday, 4 July 2016
    Are you in search of a gay partner? Call or whatsapp 08132866003
Get connected to a gay partner today
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
    Are you in need of a gay sexmate? Call or whatsapp 08132866003
Get connected to a rich gay mate near you today. Call or whatsapp 08132866003
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
  Get connected to the most richest and wealthiest sugar mummies in nigeria
Welcome to afro date organization/africa leading dating agency, we have the best of connection for…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Monday, 20 June 2016
    Top gay wanted
I am 30 gay bottom in south africa need a gay top man if you planning to visit sa got my own flat…
Lagos
 
Friday, 3 June 2016
    The_Perfect_10
I'm a 24 year old handsome, slim and sexy bottom gay guy from South Africa who wishes to establish…
Lagos
 
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
  White slave boi for black masters
Nice looking smooth White boi, living in west Africa.ready for total submission to become property…
Lagos
 
Monday, 23 May 2016
  Connect with the most influential rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies
We bring to you the best sugar mummy and sugar daddy connection from the stable of afro dating…
Lagos › Apapa
 
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
    Gay bottoms here
Are you a gay top? Do you need matured gay bottom to sex discreetly? Then contact me. We travel…
Lagos › Kosofe
 
Thursday, 21 April 2016
    Join a brotherhood for wealth and protection
It cost nothing to get into a brotherhood and get rich. Its all in the light of Truth. Call Mr…
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
    European guy searching for a gay guy
I would like to find a nice guy to carry you to Europe and maybe marry me.
Lagos
 
Saturday, 2 April 2016
    L want a big dick
L want a nigerian guy with a big dick to fuck me whatsap me 0027616732557 am in pretoria
Lagos
 
Friday, 1 April 2016
  Discrete Big Booty Bottom Boy
Im a 26 year old Cape Town based THICK Ass Boy. If you want to fuck in private I can be your slut…
Lagos
 
Tuesday, 22 March 2016
  Gay wanted
You want to change your partner or looking for one this the right place to get it so contact Mr…
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Thursday, 3 March 2016
    mr Greg seeking for hooked up contact mr paul 07056737239
Do you wanna hook up with the wealthy gays of cross river? These are well to do men that wanna…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Tuesday, 23 February 2016
  Call mr sunday 09057519557
Am a gays I need a gay too if u have intresten am going to pay u 1000000
Lagos › Agege
 
Sunday, 21 February 2016
    Looking for hot top
White bottom looking for hot top and fun in VI in next days
Lagos › Eti-Osa
 
Friday, 19 February 2016
    This is a gay side.
Show your cock, we in sa know it is big, that is what we what? ?
Lagos
 
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
    mr Joshua just came back looking for partner
we get you connected whenever, wherever whoever and however you like it contact us now as we give…
Lagos › Apapa
 
    mr Greg seeking for hooked up contact mr paul 07056737239
Make it a great date today as you hook up with super rich gays residing in lagos state. Call our…
Lagos › Surulere
 
    mr Ernest seeking for hooked up contact mr paul 07056737239
We only offer our services to straight and serious minded individual seeking sugar mummy, daddy as…
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Friday, 5 February 2016
    White Tortureslave for Black Master
I am 48/181/76, goodlooking. Very experienced, into extreme torture and humilation. I am in search…
Lagos
 
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
    To get a cool and rich gay partner
To get a very rich gay partner that can take care of you call Engr jeffery@09050156843
Lagos › Agege
 
Monday, 18 January 2016
    Gay cute gay seriously looking a guy
If you are looking for a gay partner please call agent johnson on 07060712450
Lagos
 
Sunday, 17 January 2016
    To get a botom or top gay partner call 09032555354
To get a bottom or top guy partner that can take care of you financially, call our group agent@…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Friday, 8 January 2016
  South African Gay Guy
I am 28 yrs South African Guy looking 4 Financially Stable gay man in Nigeria, any1 who is…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »