Men looking for Men in Lagos

Tuesday, 6 October 2015
    South African boy
South African 23 years old black gay guy looking to hookup with Nigerian top guys that come to SA…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Sunday, 4 October 2015
  Turn up for the white men are here to pay for fun 07035277676 Cute hansom young
Call for more information
Lagos
 
Thursday, 24 September 2015
  Gay big bottom
Am a bottom looking for a hung clean top. Interested tops should mail me or call 08129149117
Lagos
 
Friday, 18 September 2015
  Men sex hook up call 07051398199
Are you a good top and you are looking for good bottom that that will pay you good money, hurry now…
Lagos › Agege
 
Thursday, 3 September 2015
    Contact mr spence for ur gay connections
We have a gay party coming up soon call me now to get an invite 09082215665
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Friday, 28 August 2015
  Men looking for rich men call 07051398199
Do you need sugar daddy, gay guy that can pay you well and leave a better life.
Lagos › Agege
 
Saturday, 22 August 2015
    Meet a guy here today
If you are looking for guy who take care of you To get you hook up and get you connected call agent…
Lagos
 
Monday, 17 August 2015
  Gay bottom
Am a gay bottom looking for an energetic and sexually endowed gay top. I live in lagos. Interested…
Lagos
 
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
    Gay bottom
Am a gay bottom seeking a gay top sex.my kind of man should be slim with a medium sized dick and…
Lagos
 
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
  Gay bottom
Am a mature bottom. I need a tall decent strong top with a monster dick who can fuck me without…
Lagos
 
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
  Man seeking man
In need of a energetic and sexually endowed young man for intimate relationship. Am a bottom
Lagos
 
Saturday, 25 July 2015
    Seeking men
Am a bottom seeking a tall handsome top for relationship . preferably an energetic guy.please…
Lagos
 
Saturday, 6 June 2015
    Sweettopguy
I am looking for a sweet, caring, truthful, bold and understanding bottom guy white or black for a…
Lagos
 
Friday, 29 May 2015
    Gay
A black tall guy with handsome look in need of a rich gay partner.
Lagos
 
Monday, 11 May 2015
    Justfun
I'm a44 year old coloured bottom guy from South Africa looking for top male guys preferably in East…
Lagos
 
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
    Hook up with a rich suger dady/ mumy in lagos state call 08067848826
…for details
Lagos
 
Friday, 3 April 2015
    All those seeking gay companion call agent benson on 09099747148
Are u in need of a gay sugar daddy contact agent benson on 09099747148
Lagos › Agege
 
Saturday, 7 March 2015
    Mr k
If u need south african identity document(Id)let's talk-bbm 25A9F93A or 078 6964 069
Lagos
 
Saturday, 25 October 2014
    Im bottom Need a clean nigerian Top
Im a back single bottom aged 29yrs from south africa, seeking for a clean gay or bisexual from…
Lagos
 
Sunday, 14 September 2014
    South African need Nigerian Guy for Serious Relationship
I'm in South Africa looking for a Top Guy from Nigeria. If interested contact me @ 27827707288…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Saturday, 6 September 2014
    I need a sugar boy to fuck me and get rich
Hot and ready for u
Lagos
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8