Free classifieds in Lagos Jobs Acting - Modelling › Browsing the category

Acting - Modelling in Lagos

Wednesday, 11 October 2017
  How to apply for nollywood form
We are into Nollywood film making, contact us if you are interested 08032798913. Note;Never you…
Lagos › Ojo
₦50,000
  How to join nollywood
Am a Nollywood Producer, Director and marketer, there are lot of scammers on the internet that are…
Lagos › Ojo
₦50,000
Friday, 29 September 2017
  Nollywood Audition Form 2017 | Registration Guideines
Nollywood is a Nigerian Hollywood, Nigeria’s movie cinema and a huge producer of home movies in the…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
    Nollywood talent hunt 2017/2018 Registration
…Item Contacts Number: 08126451626 Contact name NOLLYWOOD E-mail…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦300,000
Thursday, 31 August 2017
  Nollywood 2017/18 upcoming talent hunt for more info call 07051122836
Are u good in acting or modeling & u want to be a part of our upcoming nollywood audition to…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦300,000
Friday, 18 August 2017
    Audition! Audition! Audition!!
Are you good in acting, dancing, singer and also have the dream of becoming a model this is a dream…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦50,000
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
    Actors Needed
Rolling out my first production after script treatment, if you want to be a crew or acting…
Lagos › Surulere
 
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
  Good acting and modeling jobs
We are in need of models who are ready to work as professional models for a year within and…
Lagos
₦75,000
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
  nollywood acting & modeling available free form contact MD on 07051122836
Are u good in acting or modeling & u want to sponsor ur dream further by playing & showcasing on TV…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦300,000
Saturday, 8 July 2017
    Nollywood Audition
Are you you interested in acting and don't know how to go about it. here is your chance to become…
Lagos
 
    Nollywood talent hunt 2017/2018 Registration
…July 5th 2017 Item details ABUJA Contacts Number: 07039732948 Contact name NOLLYWOOD E-mail…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
₦100,000
Tuesday, 4 July 2017
  Nollywood movie industry
Good news to all prospective applicant sun shine prodution is at it again] are you good enough to…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
₦10,500
Saturday, 1 July 2017
  How to join nollywood
Want to join Nollywood? Register with us to make your dream of playing in Nigerian Movies come…
Lagos
₦100,000
Friday, 30 June 2017
  Nollywood Talent Hunt
Are you a rising star destined to shine in nollywood ? Are you willing to sacrifice your time and…
Lagos › Lagos Island
₦100,000
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
  Do u want the opportunity to be a participant to a standard nollywood auditionn
Velocity film (South Africa), in collaboration with Audio visual First (AVF), call for versatile…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦300,000
Saturday, 3 June 2017
  Do u want to be a participant on the upcoming actors/modeling audition t
CAGON (Christian artistes guild of Nigeria) is holding an audition for actors, writers and crew…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦300,000
Friday, 2 June 2017
    Apply for nollywood
Have you been looking for a way to join nollywood, the form is on sell now contact us 09051877303
Lagos
₦50,000
Monday, 29 May 2017
  Immortal film academy is currently holding an audition
Immortal film academy is holding an audition for upcoming stars to showcase their talent. Date…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦300,000
Thursday, 25 May 2017
  Make ur dreams of becoming a celebrity a reality 2day 07051122836
Hello Do you have a talent in Acting, Writing, Cinematography, Do you want to be part of nollywood…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦300,000
Sunday, 21 May 2017
    Acting and modeling
Are u good in acting & modeling & u want to become a celebrity then simply call mr bright…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦100,000
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
    Models needed for Miss Fashion TV in Europe July
We are looking for inexperienced models to enter miss FashionTV 2017 must be very tall from 1.75m…
Lagos
USD 2,000
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
    Nollywood movie industry 2017 forms are now on sale.
Get help into the Nollywood film industry via 08160554619
Lagos
₦10,500
Sunday, 2 April 2017
    Nollywood Movie Industry 2017/18 form are on sale..call helpline via 08160554619
For more info no how to apply contact our helpline on +2348160554619.
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Friday, 17 February 2017
    Movie industry
Still, it is important that I warn you about the inherent danger associated with quests like this…
Lagos
₦10,000
Sunday, 13 November 2016
    Recruiting young female models
We are looking for young female models for swimsuit and underwear ad campaigns. Please send your…
Lagos
 
Tuesday, 8 November 2016
    Mis
nyanyan Abuja
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
₦60,000
Friday, 28 October 2016
    Actors and actress needed now.. Contact 08058184977
If you know you can act or very good in modeling call 08058184977 on how to get your form now.
Lagos › Ikeja
₦50,000
Monday, 10 October 2016
  Acting/Comedian
I love acting(drama/movie)and comedian
Lagos › Eti-Osa
₦600,000
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
    nollywood in Nigeria
Hello are you interested in acting, or are you talented scriptwriter that can write story or do you…
Lagos
 
Thursday, 8 September 2016
    Audition
…- Lagos Sunday, 4 September 2016 Item details City: Lagos Salary:₦30,000,000 Contacts Contact name…
Lagos
 
Page: 1  2  next »