Free classifieds in Lagos Services Business Offers › Browsing the category

Business Offers in Lagos

Friday, 23 March 2018
  Upgrade your jamb score to 280 and above
Upgrading is currently ongoing for those with low scores
Lagos › Agege
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
  The king Recording and Music Production Studio - Lagos
J-World ntertainment is a Full Time recording & Media Production Company. We are Open Monday –…
Lagos › Lagos Island
Friday, 10 November 2017
  Bank Instruments (BG/SBLC) for Lease or Sale
We are one of the leading Financial instrument providers in Europe that deal in Fresh Cut BG, SBLC…
Lagos › Eti-Osa
Sunday, 22 October 2017
    Promote Your Song
Let's help you upload your song on many sites for a very low price 10 sites for 8k, 20 sites for…
Lagos › Ikeja
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
    Best printing industry in nigeria with impeccable modern facilities and delivery
We are best known for anything that has to do with printing. O'Naphtali company limited is the best…
Lagos › Somolu
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
    For high quality, affordable digital and litho printing services…
O’Naphtali company limited is the best and safest printing industry in Nigeria you can trust when…
Lagos › Somolu
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
    How to join hkn record label
Are you an artist or you want to sign in into HKN record rebel for further info call or message Mr…
Lagos › Mushin
Friday, 25 August 2017
    Start your online business for free
Worried about money? Lose those worries by adding a second paycheck with Strong Future…
Lagos › Agege
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
  Get Signed To Brainwave Music
Brainwave Music is a re-branded Record Label committed to raise the Nigerian upcoming artists to…
Saturday, 1 July 2017
  Accept this Idea, Try it today
Let us reason this way. Put N12, 000.00 into a business, wake up to trade with it daily, or weekly…
Monday, 8 May 2017
    Contact Toyosi On 08088459205, 08176499648 for your printing jobs...
Are you looking for where to print calendars, journals, note books, almanac, receipt, raffle…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
    Nigeria customs service auction bags of rice in a lower price.
…Contact the marketing officer for more information and purchase via 0815 164 3446. Royal…
Lagos › Ikeja
Saturday, 22 April 2017
  I will give you article submitter 4pro
Article Submitter 4pro Here's What This Article Submission Tool Does Send an article to the top 8…
Lagos › Ikeja
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
  Invest 350$ in binary options and earn 15000$ or more with binary option
Who wants to get binary options right? You need to follow a blueprint that gives you results…
Lagos › Lagos Island
USD 350
Saturday, 8 April 2017
    Investment oppurtunity
D'WAY FARMS is bringing you a once in a lifetime opportunity for you to earn as much as 25%…
Lagos › Ikeja
Sunday, 2 April 2017
  We are searching for distributors
We are european company for safety matches. We have high quality and the best prices. For more…
Lagos › Agege
Friday, 10 March 2017
  Twinkas bonus package upgrade
Lagos › Ikeja
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
    Dos agents and travels visa to dubai, usa, uk, germany at ease call 07069242162
Saturday, 25 February 2017
  Quality stone coated roofing sheet
SAMLITE ROOFING COMPANY LTD we deal on standard quality stone coated roofing sheet we provide…
Lagos › Eti-Osa
Friday, 3 February 2017
    Sugar boy
U need a guy to satisfy ur sweet body. Call my number I will be there
Lagos › Agege
Sunday, 29 January 2017
  Hoppec egypt for rubber industry
English Distributers required! Hoppec rubber floors; high-quality non-slippery, serves as shock…
Sunday, 20 November 2016
    Opps. Mtn idmf code to get 8x your recharge
THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE, IS THE BEST offer from mtn since i started using mtn line, i will call this…
Lagos › Ikeja
Thursday, 17 November 2016
  Get your business customized B2B email mailing lists. Call us today!800-991-7531
Technology Users List in numerous organizations are dynamic to the point that managing and…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
Sunday, 13 November 2016
    Fixed match
…GET 100% SURE FIXED GAMES WITH GUARANTY. I am agent Daniel Afolabi. Get fixed games from a…
Tuesday, 8 November 2016
    2016/17 Federal university of portharcourt [uniport] acceptance fee & clearan...
2016/17 Federal university of portharcourt [uniport] acceptance fee & clearance fee, school fee are…
Lagos › Amuwo-Odofin
Monday, 5 September 2016
  Fuel management solution
Monitor fuel consumption in your tanks eliminate theft eliminate waste and leakage ensure proper…
Lagos › Ikeja
Thursday, 11 August 2016
    Estate establishment
needs a estate planner with the least credentials eg BSc, HND and above.
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
    Scratch cards & industrial printing in nigeria
At onaphtali company limited our full colour scratch cards make an irresistible promotional tool…
Lagos › Somolu
    Achieve your sales targets
Crush your sales goals and achieve those sales targets this year by printing promotional scratch…
Lagos › Somolu
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
    Number one scratch card production company in nigeria
O’Naphtali company limited is a company that is equipped with the best machinery when it comes to…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
Page: 1  2  3  next »