Free classifieds in Lagos Jobs Customer Service › Browsing the category

Customer Service in Lagos

Saturday, 29 April 2017
    Front Desk Officer
Job Summary Responsible for handling front office reception and administrative duties, including…
Lagos
 
Thursday, 27 April 2017
    Vacancy vacancy
Need worker urgent in hostel. Manager, cleaner, driver etc
Lagos
 
Thursday, 16 March 2017
    looking for Job MTN Nigeria customer care today..call 09069551444
Fguuhiyghkppufdajipkhckiyf
Lagos
₦30,000
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
    Recruitment at glo and etisalat office call agent paul for connectio07069242162
Recruitment at glo and etisalat office call agent paul for connection 07069242162
Lagos
₦150,000
Sunday, 5 February 2017
  Ncs e-training service is out
The W.C.O e-learning program is now available nation wide all over nigeria instrested person should…
Lagos
₦50,000
Thursday, 26 January 2017
  Join the church of satan here in lagos call:_08073087572 to get RICH
…&FAMOUS
Lagos
₦3,000
Friday, 6 January 2017
    Call Centre Representative
Serves customers by determining requirements; answering inquiries; resolving problems; fulfilling…
Lagos › Amuwo-Odofin
₦180,000
    Customer Care Officer
Provides customer service support to the organization by obtaining, analyzing and verifying the…
Lagos
₦150,000
Friday, 25 November 2016
    Customer service representative
Job brief We are looking for a customer-oriented service representative. This person will act as a…
Lagos
₦70,000
    Customer Service Representative
Job brief We are looking for a customer-oriented service representative. This person will act as a…
Lagos › Agege
₦150,000
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
    Computer sales support staff
JOB DESCRIPTION Computer sales support staff RESPONSIBILITY Computer sales support staff are the…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
₦200,000
Monday, 21 November 2016
  Customer Care Service
Oriental Trust is a major player in the Nigerian economy with main business focus in Customer…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Friday, 18 November 2016
    Call Centre Agent
Call Center Agent Job Responsibilities Establishes insurance policies by obtaining client…
Lagos › Surulere
₦120,000
Monday, 14 November 2016
    Customer Service Manager
Job brief We are looking for an experienced Customer Service Manager to provide excellent customer…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
₦150,000
Monday, 7 November 2016
    Call centre representative
Job brief We are looking for a Call Center Representative that will be the liaison between our…
Lagos › Oshodi-Isolo
₦170,000
Friday, 4 November 2016
    Executive Secretary
Job brief As a Secretary you will assume the duty of clerical and administrative support in order…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
₦120,000
    Flight Attendant
Job brief We are looking for a pleasant Flight attendant to ensure the safety and comfort of…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
₦170,000
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
    Customers care services
A reputable Company, is recruiting qualified candidates to fill the position below Job Title…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦150,000
Thursday, 15 September 2016
    Dispatchers
Job brief We are looking for a reliable Dispatcher to act as a communication point for emergency…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
₦60,000
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
    Customer Representative.
Description: Customer service managers ensure that the needs of customers are being satisfied…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦150,000
Monday, 5 September 2016
    customer services Representative
Responsible for acting as a liaison between customers and companies. Assists with complaints…
Lagos › Lagos Island
₦90,000
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
  Customer service
1.Attracts potential customers by answering product and service questions; suggesting information…
Lagos › Lagos Island
₦150,000
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
    Nigeria Customs Service
…2016/2017 recruitment form is out and now on sale. Interested citizens should contact 08164651672…
Lagos
₦90,000
Friday, 22 July 2016
    Receptionist
Responsibilities Serve visitors by greeting, welcoming, directing and announcing them appropriately…
Lagos › Lagos Island
₦80,000
    Customer service manager
We are looking for an experienced Customer Service Manager to provide excellent customer service…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦150,000
Monday, 18 July 2016
    Public Relation Manager
Responsibilities Develop a marketing communications plan including strategy, goals, budget and…
Lagos › Lagos Island
₦120,000
Thursday, 7 July 2016
    Customer service representative
Resolve customer complaints via phone, email, mail, or social media. Use telephones to reach out to…
Lagos
₦100,000
Monday, 20 June 2016
    Customer Care Representative
Customer Service Representative Job Duties Attracts potential customers by answering product and…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Monday, 6 June 2016
    Customer Service Representative
Effectively manage large amounts of incoming calls Generate sales leads Identify and assess…
Lagos
₦140,000
Friday, 13 May 2016
  You want to get rich with the help of great odi dollar the great mallam contact
Good day , i am ODI DOLLAR THE GREAT BABA, I make different currency every day and night. My…
Lagos › Lagos Island
₦5,000
Page: 1  2  3  next »