Accounting - Tax - Audit in Lagos

Thursday, 17 December 2015
  Official illuminate number. Call 08143266085 to join today
…and become rich and famous.
Lagos
₦800,000
Wednesday, 16 December 2015
  I want to join a very strong occult today for riches and fame. call 08143266085.
If you wwant to join a very strong occult today for power fame and riches. You can give us a call…
Lagos
₦100,000
    If you want to buy dangote bag of cement for cheaper and better rate. Call
…08143266085 to order yours.
Lagos
₦100,000
Tuesday, 8 December 2015
    Hello. Do you want to belong to the great cult today to be rich and famous.
Hello. Do you want to belong to the cult today to be rich and famous, if you you can give us a call…
Lagos
₦50,000
Thursday, 3 December 2015
    Accountants are currently needed.
Zenith bank are currently looking for accountants, either you were sacked before from other banks…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Sunday, 9 August 2015
  Facilities Officer
…s provide assistance to ensure the day-to-day smooth management and operation of a building's…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
₦100,000
Saturday, 18 July 2015
    Accounts/Finance Officer Needed in Oil Company Contact +2348032365687
Accounts/Finance Officer Needed in Oil Company Contact 2348032365687
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Thursday, 7 May 2015
    Account Manager
ssist with Banking activities like setting up new accounts, adding new signatures, bank reconciling…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
₦170,000
Monday, 30 March 2015
    Job offer
Hello are you searching for a job and you have your cv result, are you we are offering jobs of any…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
₦100,000
Monday, 29 December 2014
  mr yakubu Ibrahim otaru
I need a job dat wil satisfy my need
Lagos › Oshodi-Isolo
₦60
Wednesday, 25 June 2014
    Account Officer
Responsibilities Manage the different company’s account. Document payments and receipts. Ensure…
Lagos › Apapa
₦130,000
Friday, 6 June 2014
  Account Personnel
Responsibilities •Compile statistical, financial, accounting or auditing reports and tables…
Lagos › Lagos Island
₦130,000
Thursday, 5 September 2013
    Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy
A company requires the services of a qualified personS to fill vacant positions Responsibilities…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Monday, 5 August 2013
    Hotel Manager
…is urgently need.
Lagos › Kosofe
₦65,000
Monday, 29 July 2013
    Job Vacancy
…In Our Bank Here Access Bank Plc Abuja Batch Apply Now. From The Manager Of Access Bank Plc Abuja…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Saturday, 13 July 2013
    Site manager
A construction company needs the services of a Site Architects Job Purpose • Responsible for…
Lagos
 
Tuesday, 25 June 2013
    Graduate trainee urgently needed
…We are newly rebranded organization in Lagos which is into branding and packaging. We are in need…
Lagos › Somolu
₦120,000
Thursday, 20 June 2013
    Accountant
Nd, hnd, bsc, needed urgently for the post of accountants in our organisation. Must be between…
Lagos › Mushin
₦120,000
Wednesday, 19 June 2013
    Job vacancies in lagos
Bilton Nigeria plc is a new and world standard company in Nigeria which deals in production, sales…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦120,000
Friday, 14 June 2013
    Urgent Recruitment
Vacancy for entry level store keeper. Store and release supplies or equipment Compile the record of…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
₦95,000
Page: « previous 1  2  3