Free classifieds in Lagos Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Lagos

Thursday, 21 June 2018
    Sensual massage for Mature Ladies
Ladies For all your relaxation needs, sensual / deep tissue massages with very happy endings, get…
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Sunday, 17 June 2018
  EuroSperm looking for nigerian Sperm Donors
Looking for males any ages for our international databases. NO COST! Earn up to 40US$ for each…
Lagos
 
Friday, 15 June 2018
    20yr old Young strong boy
I am Kelvin. I have a nice body and long dick to go with. Just Call or whatsapp me for NO STRINGS…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
  Lesbians/ bi needed 3sum
I am a mature decent looking Guy. needs 2 bisexual or lesbian ladies for open triangle…
Lagos › Eti-Osa
 
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
    A nigerian Blesser for a curvy S.A lady
I am A clean upmarket Black South African lady who loves the finer things in life.Im looking for a…
Lagos
 
Monday, 4 June 2018
    Man looking for rich ladys
Im looking for rich black ladys who need to be pleased fucked for hours i love giant black tits…
Lagos › Ojo
 
Monday, 21 May 2018
    16yo girl!
Looking for real black guys. Im 16yrs old, white girl. I cant host, still family here!
Lagos
 
Sunday, 13 May 2018
    Make me pregnant
White girl looking for a sperm donor (real sex) to get pregnant for a mixed baby, made by a…
Lagos
 
    Suck & Blow job with COndom
Hey. I am 63er older woman i wanted Any Man want a blow job now. really horny. want to suck and…
Lagos › Agege
 
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
    Sensual / Deep Tissue massage For Ladies.
For your sensual and deep tissue massages, after that long ass day at work, with a happy ending if…
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
    Do u enjoy n desire satisfactory sex?
Do u crave for good satisfactory sex just I do? Do have a naughty mind of sexual adventures? Do u…
Lagos › Alimosho
 
Friday, 16 February 2018
    Handsome, and well indeed Man.
I'm 37years old.I live in the United states of America.I live in the state of Nevada.The city is…
Lagos
 
Friday, 26 January 2018
  Hi a need a mature woman for a fun mate or real relationship
Hi am james, single, 41yrs old, nice looking fair in complexion, am romantic with big tools, i need…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
    Sugar mummy
Are you looking for sugar mummy or sugar daddy's.contact or whatsapp.+2348070967533
Lagos
 
Monday, 16 October 2017
    Looking for sugar mama
Hey am Jack from South Africa am looking for sugar mama and am looking for Nigerian woman who is…
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Sunday, 17 September 2017
    I need a mature lady/woman as fuckmate wit no strings attach
Do you feel horny most lonely times and your mind is always full of doing dirty and naughty things…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Thursday, 14 September 2017
    Get a rich sugardaddy and be happy today call for hookup.. 08118829483
Get hooked up with a Rich Sugar Daddy and get paid heavily. Call/whatsapp on 08118829483 for best…
Lagos
 
Sunday, 18 June 2017
  Looking for a mature woman for fun mate or relationship
hi, am James single and am 39 years old, i like a mature woman age its just a number, i like a big…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
    Need a mature woman for fun mate
Hi am kenny, am single am 38 yrs old , am strong and gisted guy, i need a mature woman only for fun…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Monday, 8 May 2017
    Are you a woman who need man services?
hi, to all the woman out there, am james manager of big guys services, we supply guy round nigeria…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
  Fix matches
Serious minded people is needed to be among our next ticket . if u are ready to have our next…
Lagos
 
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
    Get your legit gay client dat pays 100thousand per night call agent 07069242162
Lagos
 
Sunday, 5 March 2017
    Real sugar boy
here I am mamcita hardcore fucker can fuck 24/7 all postion got big black balls12inch iam 25 years…
Lagos
 
Monday, 26 December 2016
    Come let me lick you, make sewet love to you and have you squirt
I like to please and please and please. I love to keep things discreet. Just send me a mail…
Lagos
 
Friday, 23 December 2016
  Mr collins
Am Collins from Lagos and i need a sexy lady to fuck and pay her. please contact me via…
Lagos
 
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
    Generate money before love! True or false?
Making it big in life with the current economic situation is almost impossible, before now I have…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Friday, 11 November 2016
  I'm south african sugar guy seeking suga mummy contact number is 0717493183
I'm seeking sugarmummy I'm good in bed time game contact me 0717493183 whatspp
Lagos › Agege
 
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
    I Need A Lady Who Needs Her Pussy Sucked And Fucked
AM Sure Gonna Suck Your Creamy Juicy Pussy Until You Squirt In My Face Whatsapp me With…
Lagos
 
Saturday, 17 September 2016
  Sugar Boy looking for Sugar Mummies
Morning ma! Am Aderemi Adebiyi-Richards by name. A Nigerian of Yoruba stock from Lagos Island in…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Friday, 2 September 2016
    Influential relationship
hook up with serious relationship that can lead to marry. call Mr Samson 08161524287 for help
Lagos
 
Page: 1  2  next »