Tutoring - Private Lessons in Lagos

Monday, 1 December 2014
  GET 33% Off Business Analysis Training & Exam Prep Online Self-study
•Online eLearning Business Analysis Training. •Chapter and Course Workbooks with exam style…
Lagos
 
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
    Business Analysis Professional (CBAP) Training
Participate in our Business analysis Training and get expose to the following: Business Systems…
Lagos
 
Wednesday, 19 November 2014
  33% Off PMP Training & Exam Prep Online Self-study
…•Online eLearning Project Management Training. •Chapter and Course Workbooks with PMP exam style…
Lagos
 
Thursday, 13 November 2014
    Project Management
Title : Project Management Course Date : December 16-18, 2014 Venue : WODIA Training Institute…
Lagos
 
Wednesday, 20 August 2014
  It's about Governance!
Our courses cover all aspects of effective corporate governance training – for private companies…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Tuesday, 15 July 2014
  Get 10% Discount OFF ITIL, PMP, and PRINCE2 Training this July
Sijison Training provides personal and professional training with the knowledge, skills, and tools…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
₦50,000
Sunday, 6 July 2014
  Do you require the service of a professional and excellent home tutor?
Are you in need of a professional and result-oriented tutor for your child(ren)? Midas Touch Tutors…
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Saturday, 7 June 2014
  Crestway Home Tutoring Services-First-Rate One-On-One Home Lesson
We have built a culture of passionate commitment to providing excellent service with each of our…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦3,000
Tuesday, 16 July 2013
  Home Tutors In Lagos State
We are poised to bringing about academic excellence in your children’s educational journey. The one…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Saturday, 22 June 2013
    2013/14 UNIVERSITY OF LAGOS Admission and post UTME asistance, call:07055411884
2013/14 UNIVERSITY OF LAGOS (UNILAG) post ume form is out, if you need an assistant in written the…
Lagos › Agege
 
Thursday, 25 April 2013
  Mustpass home tutors
Mustpass Tutors is a fully registered indigenous Educational services firm. We are specialist firm…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8